Sea Week 2023 Trophy Winners

Inshore Challenge and Inshore Challenge Handicap Trophy.

Custard - Richard Fryer & David Houghton

George Brooks Trophy 2nd Overall and first BOD

Ibis - Tom Thwaites, Joe Warnes, Anthony Knights

AJ Rix Trophy (First Race Sea Week)

Solan - Richard Dell, Ian Timms, Ed Whipp

Tapole Trophy (Morning Series)

Solan – Richard Dell, Ian Timms, Ed Whipp

RJ May Challenge Cup (Afternoon Series)

1. Warbler Joe Drake, Mark Drake, Annabel Drake

Martello 1 (Day 2 Combined am/pm)

Oystercatcher Richard Fryer, Margaret Pratt, David Houghton

Martello 2 (Day 3 Combined)

Pipit – Sam Cole, Oscar Cole, Steve Evans

Curlew Cup (Days 4 & 5 Combined)

Solan Richard Dell, Ian Timms, Ed Whipp

Lady Mayhew Trophy (Final Race)

Warbler Joe Drake, Mark Drake Annabel Drake

Beevoir Bowl Squibs

Croc Chris Jordan Gill Jordan